West Down squad announced

The following players have been selected to play for the West Down Zone against Cork Zone in Loughbrickland Presbyterian Hall on Saturday 11th January 2014 at 2pm.

D.Gilliland,A.Johnston (St.Patrick’s) D.Malcolmson (Ballydougan) R.Scott,D.Scott (Garvaghy) I.McBride,J.Martin (Magherally), P.Convery, G.Chambers, C.McCartan (St.Colman’s), L.Graham, L.Murray(Dromore N.S.), C.Sherwin, G.Clingham (Holm Park), S.Kidd (Loughbrickland Pres), B.Murphy, S.Murphy (St.Joseph’s), H.Hylands, D.Graham, E.Campbell, T.Gray, J.Gray, J.Wilson, D.J.Wilson(A.S.Tullylish).

Reserves: C.Fearon (Ballydougan), S.McBride, D.McAuley, A.Ingram (Magherally), L.Magennis, F.Murphy (St.Joseph’s).

Players and reserves report to the Zone Convenor at 1.45pm. Grey trousers and zone tops or white shirts to be worn.