Patrick and Chrissy lead the way

JUVENILES Day is on Sunday September 2.

On that day the winners of the ‘Golfer of the Year’ titles will be announced.

At this moment of time the two leaders are Patrick Magennis and Chrissy Burns.

Patrick leads the senior handicap section with 16 points. Michael Young is next with 11 points. Ciaran Davis, Scott Nelson and Callum Barnes all have eight points.

Chrissy leads the juvenile handicap section with 11 points. Matthew Burns and Andrew Bennington both have 10 points. Jack McKerr and Dylan Cowan are in contention with nine points each.

It’s still all to play for.