Windsor Bakery Indoor League

The following players have been selected to play for the West Down Zone against Cork Zone in Loughbrickland Pres.Hall on Saturday the 11th January 2014 at 2.00 p.m

Players and reserves report to the Zone Convenor at 1.45 p.m. Grey trousers and zone tops or white shirts to be worn.

D.Gilliland,A.Johnston (St.Patrick’s) D.Malcolmson (Ballydougan) R.Scott,D.Scott (Garvaghy) I.McBride,J.Martin (Magherally) P.Convery,G.Chambers,C.McCartan (St.Colman’s)

L.Graham,L.Murray(Dromore N.S.) C.Sherwin,G.Clingham (Holm Park) S.Kidd (Loughbrickland Pres) B.Murphy,S.Murphy (St.Joseph’s)H.Hylands,D.Graham,E.Campbell,T.Gray,J.Gray,J.Wilson,D.J.Wilson(A.S.Tullylish)

Reserves: C.Fearon (Ballydougan) S.McBride,D.McAuley,A.Ingram (Magherally) L.Magennis,F.Murphy (St.Joseph’s)