Who will be the top player?

JASON Greenaway, the sponsor of the winter League, is going to present a special prize to the top individual player in the Winter League. Who is that going to be?

After six rounds, the three main contenders are Paul McAleavey, Trevor Woods and Conor Mulholland. Each of them has scored in the 30’s on four occasions. A big score in the final round from any one of them could decide it.

Damian Weir, Ian Young, Jim cochrane, Michael Allison and Philip Mallon all deserve a mention. They have all scored 30 points or better on three occasions.