Rangers Youth hold their prize night

Last Friday saw the culmination of a great season for the Youth teams at Banbridge Rangers with the Annual Awards Night held in Crystal Park.

U8 - all players were presented with a trophy and the winning squad from the Annalong tournament were presented with a squad picture.

U10 - Player of the Year - Lee Chapman; Most Improved Players of the Year - James Roleston and Jamie Redpath; Goal of the Season - Eddie Tucker; U11 - Player of the Year - Jude Teggart; Most Improved Players of the Year - Adam Thompson and Ryan Burns; Leading Goalscorer - Ben Wilson.

U12 - Player of the Year - Matthew Hillis; Parents Player of the Year - Joshua Crawford; Most Improved Players of the Year - Harry Patterson and Aaron Butler; Leading goalscorer - Joshua Lyttle and Luke Brown. U14 - Player of the Year - Matthew Holloway and Russell Hilland; Players Player of the Year - Craig Robinson; Most Improved Player of the Year - Dean McIlvenna; Leading Goalscorer - Bradley Harper

A big thanks from Banbridge Rangers have to go to our guests who presented the awards to the boys and girls.