Training days and fixtures for Slane

The following dates and times have been set for Moneyslane’s senior pre-season training for first, second and third team and U18 players:

Monday 8th July, 7pm sharp, Jubilee Park; Wednesday 10th July, 7pm sharp, Jubilee Park; Tuesday 16th July, 7pm sharp, Jubilee Park; Thursday 18th July, 7pm sharp, Jubilee Park

Saturday 20th July, 3pm KO, Ballyclare Comrades FC (Firsts - away); Tuesday 23rd July, 7.30pm KO, Orchard City FC (Firsts - Jubilee Park); Thursday 25th July, 7.30pm KO, Dollingstown FC (Firsts - away); Saturday 27th July, 2.30pm KO, Coagh United FC (both firsts and seconds KO at 2.30pm - away).

Tuesday 30th July, 7pm sharp, Jubilee Park; Thursday 1st August, 7pm sharp, Jubilee Park.

Please note the first match for MUFL teams in Intermediate B is provisionally Saturday August 3. This date is obviously unconfirmed depending on any possible applications that might be made from teams to play in Intermediate B. The start date for the Reserves has also not been confirmed as yet.

A game with Portadown Reserves away at Shamrock Park will also definitely be played with exact dates to be confirmed.