Ambassadors visit for Slane barbeque

Football news.
Football news.

Moneyslane FC have announced their first batch of pre-season fixtures as they prepare for the new season.

The first team have arranged their first friendly for the 18th and that home game against Ambassadors FC will double up as a barbeque for the club and their fans.

FIXTURES

Saturday 18th July-1sts, Ambassadors FC, 2pm ko, Jubilee Park

Tuesday 21st July-3rds, Rossglass County FC, Jubilee Park

Wednesday 22nd July -1sts, Broomhill FC, Jubilee Park

Friday 24th July - 1sts, Ballynahinch Olympic FC, Bells Bridge, Dromara

Saturday 25th July- Reserves, Orchard City FC, Jubilee Park

Tuesday 28th July- 1sts, Ballymacash Rangers FC, Bluebell, Lisburn

Saturday 1st August - 1sts, Ballyclare Comrades FC, Jubilee Park

Saturday 1st August - Reserves, Ballyclare Comrades FC Reserves, Jubilee Park

Thursday 6th August - Reserves, Hillsborough Boys FC, Jubilee Park

Saturday 8th August- 3rds, Carryduff FC, Jubilee Park

Friday 28th August - Reserves, Ambassadors FC Reserves, Jubilee Park